Association of Post Graduate APRN Programs

APGAP 2018 new officers, chairs, and chair-elects

Posted over 1 year ago by Radha Denmark

Congratulations to the newly elected 2018 APGAP officers, chairs, and chair-elects!

Immediate Past President: Heather Meissen

President: Britney Broyhill

President-Elect: Tom Bush

Secretary: Therese Franco

Treasurer: Deborah Stein

Education Chair & Member at Large: Marci Farqua-Snow

Education Chair-Elect: Melinda Cooling

Social Media Chair: Radha Denmark

Social Media Chair-Elect: Meredith Heyde

Membership Chair: Kathy Rugen

Membership Chair-Elect: Tamara Langley

Member at Large: Tracy Cardin